Why can't I see a deal on Workbench that was originally started under another agent’s name and is now assigned to me?

The deal must be reassigned to you in Velocity before it reaches Workbench. Once it appears in Workbench, the change cannot be made manually and must be completed by Head Office. We will arrange for the deal to be updated under your name and send you a confirmation email once done.

Search for articles